Main Office:    603-352-2720
               Fax:     603-358-5465
   Child Care:    603-357-0339



  Principal:                               Mr. Christopher Smith                            csmith@stjosephkeene.org
  Main Office Manager:         Mrs. Katie Pratt                                          kate@stjosephkeene.org

  Childcare Director:              Miss Abbey Hoye                                      ahoye@stjosephkeene.org

  Dean of Students:                 Ms. Liberty Ebright                                 lebright@mercyacademykeene.org

  Project Manager:                  Mr. Anthony Toscano                              atoscano@stjosephkeene.org

  Director of Advancement:  Mrs. Jennifer Marshall                             jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org

  Director of Student

                  Support Services:  Mrs. Sara Mann                                       smann@stjosephkeene.org

 

Middle School (Grades 5-8)

       Social Studies/Religion:  Ms. Suzanne Foder                                  sfoder@stjosephkeene.org
                 Math (7&8):             Mrs. Bernadette Kuhn                            bkuhn@stjosephkeene.org

                 Math (5&6):             Miss Abbey Hoye                                    ahoye@stjosephkeene.org
                      Science:              Mrs. Wendy Petschik                              wpetschik@stjosephkeene.org
                       French:              Madame Emily Winterbottom             ewinterbottom@stjosephkeene.org       
                       English:             Ms. Rebecca Bezio                                   rbezio@stjosephkeene.org

           English/Math:              Mrs. Bridget Lundin                               blundin@stjosephkeene.org


Elementary School  (Grades Pre-K through 4th)
   Pre-Kindergarten:              Mrs. Michelle Smith                                msmith@stjosephkeene.org
           Kindergarten:              Miss Rachel Reekie                                  rreekie@stjosephkeene.org
                  1st Grade:              Mrs. Stephenie Konopka                        skonopka@stjosephkeene.org
                2nd Grade:              Mrs. Stephanie Johnson                         sjohnson@stjosephkeene.org

                 3rd Grade:              Miss Catherine Isacco                            cisacco@stjosephkeene.org    
                 4th Grade:              Mrs. Megan Amundson                          mamundson@stjosephkeene.org

                      French:              Madame Julia Dutton                              jdutton@stjosephkeene.org​                                                                    Religion:              Ms. Ann Skidds                                        askidds@stjosephkeene.org


Specials

Music/Band/Chorus:            Mr. Robert Thies                                       bthies@stjosephkeene.org
                             Art:              Ms. Molly Fletcher                                   
mfletcher@stjosephkeene.org                       
Physical Education/Health: Mrs. Cathy Hart                                         chart@stjosephkeene.org

                     Library:              Mrs. Sara Mann                                         librarian@stjosephkeene.org