Main Office:    603-352-2720
               Fax:     603-358-5465
   Child Care:    603-357-0339



  Principal:                                Mr. Christopher Smith                           csmith@stjosephkeene.org

  SJRS Dean of Students:        Mrs. Rebecca Bezio                                 rbezio@stjosephkeene.org

  OLMA Dean of Students:    Ms. Liberty Ebright                                 lebright@mercyacademykeene.org
  Main Office Manager:          Mrs. Katie Pratt                                         kate@stjosephkeene.org

  Office Assistant:                     Mrs. Ashley Brown                                   ashleybrown@stjosephkeene.org

  Child Care Director:             Miss Rachel Reekie                                  rreekie@stjosephkeene.org 

  Project Manager:                   Mr. Anthony Toscano                              atoscano@stjosephkeene.org

  Director of Admissions:       Mrs. Megan Amundson                           mamundson@stjosephkeene.org

  Director of Advancement:   Mrs. Jennifer Marshall                             jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org

  Special Education                 Mrs. Danielle Sanderson                         dsanderson@stjosephkeene.org

                Case Manager:                                                 

  Student Support Specialist: Mrs. Sara Mann                                        smann@stjosephkeene.org

 

Middle School (Grades 5-8)

  Social Studies/Religion (5&6):  Ms. Suzanne Foder                            sfoder@stjosephkeene.org
                 Math (7&8):                   Mrs. Bernadette Kuhn                       bkuhn@stjosephkeene.org

                 Math (5&6):                   Miss Ali Wilson                                  awilson@stjosephkeene.org
                      Science:                     Mrs. Wendy Petschik                        wpetschik@stjosephkeene.org
                       French:                     Madame Emily Winterbottom       ewinterbottom@stjosephkeene.org 

                     Spanish:                     Senora Isabel Hernando Cabrera    icabrera@mercyacademykeene.org

               Literature (8):                  Mr. Christopher Smith                     csmith@stjosephkeene.org           
   English (7&8)/Literature (7):     Ms. Rebecca Bezio                             rbezio@stjosephkeene.org

   English (6)/Literature (5&6):     Mrs. Megan Amundson                    mamundson@stjosephkeene.org

                Religion (7&8):               Ms. Melanie Zwolinski                      mzwolinski@stjosephkeene.org


Elementary School  (Grades Pre-K through 4th)
   Pre-Kindergarten:              Mrs. Michelle Smith                                msmith@stjosephkeene.org
           Kindergarten:              Miss Rachel Reekie                                  rreekie@stjosephkeene.org
                  1st Grade:              Mrs. Stephenie Konopka                        skonopka@stjosephkeene.org
                2nd Grade:              Mrs. Stephanie Johnson                         sjohnson@stjosephkeene.org

                 3rd Grade:              Miss Catherine Isacco                            cisacco@stjosephkeene.org    
                 4th Grade:              Mrs. Bridget Lundin                               blundin@stjosephkeene.org

                      French:              Madame Julia Dutton                              jdutton@stjosephkeene.org​                                                                    Religion:              Ms. Ann Skidds                                        askidds@stjosephkeene.org


Specials

Music/Band/Chorus:            Mr. Robert Thies                                       bthies@stjosephkeene.org
                             Art:              Ms. Molly Fletcher                                   
mfletcher@stjosephkeene.org

                                                  Mrs. Katrina Daugherty                      
Physical Ed/Health:               Mrs. Cathy Hart                                         chart@stjosephkeene.org

                     Library:              Mrs. Sara Mann                                         librarian@stjosephkeene.org