Copyright 2016

Saint Joseph Regional School

Basketball

Contact Us

We are located at

92 Wilson Street

Keene, NH  03431

 Main Office:    603-352-2720
               Fax:     603-358-5465
   Child Care:    603-357-0339


                      Principal:            Mr. Christopher Smith                csmith@stjosephkeene.org
  Principal's  Assistant:            Mrs. Katie Pratt                             kate@stjosephkeene.org

           Office Assistant:            Mrs. Amy LaGrenade                  alagrenade@stjosephkeene.org

                   Child Care:            Miss Abbey Hoye                         ahoye@stjosephkeene.org

 

 Middle School (Grades 5-8)
                        History:            Ms. Suzanne Foder                       sfoder@stjosephkeene.org
                  Math(5&6):            Mrs. Kristin Blais                          kblais@stjosephkeene.org
                  Math(7&8):            Mrs. Bernadette Kuhn                 bkuhn@stjosephkeene.org
                      Religion:             Deacon Ken Swymer                    kswymer@stjosephkeene.org
                      Science:              Mrs. Wendy Petschik                    wpetschik@stjosephkeene.org
                       French:              Madame Emily Winterbottom    ewinterbottom@stjosephkeene.org           
                       English:             Ms. Rebecca Bezio                        rbezio@stjosephkeene.org

                       Spanish:            Señora Jennifer Otero-Negron     jotero@stjosephkeene.org


Elementary School  (Grades Pre-K through 4th)
    Pre-Kindergarten:            Mrs. Michelle Smith                     msmith@stjosephkeene.org
            Kindergarten:            Miss Rachel Reekie                      rreekie@stjosephkeene.org
                  1st Grade:             Mrs. Stephenie Konopka             skonopka@stjosephkeene.org
                2nd Grade:             Mrs. Cindy Hoye                          choye1@stjosephkeene.org

                 3rd Grade:             Miss Alexandra Wilson               awilson@stjosephkeene.org
                 3rd Grade:             Mr. John Rafail                             jrafail@stjosephkeene.org    
                 4th Grade:             Mrs. Megan Amundson              mamundson@stjosephkeene.org

Elementary French:             Madame Dutton                           jdutton@stjosephkeene.org​


The Arts & Physical Education

                         Music:            Mr. Thies                                       bthies@stjosephkeene.org
                              Art:           Ms. Molly Fletcher                        mfletcher@stjosephkeene.org                       
 Physical Education:            Mr. Brian Troy                              btroy@stjosephkeene.org