top of page

Main Office:  603/352-2720
Fax:  603/358-5465
Child Care:  603/357-0339



ADMINISTRATION

Principal                             

Mr. Christopher Smith                           

csmith@stjosephkeene.org

 

SJRS Dean of Students   

Mrs. Rebecca Bezio                                 

rbezio@stjosephkeene.org

OLMA Dean of Students

Ms. Liberty Ebright                               

lebright@mercyacademykeene.org
 

Executive Assistant/Tuition & Financial Aid Manager   

Mrs. Katie Pratt                                         

kate@stjosephkeene.org

 

Office Assistant      

Mrs. Ashley Brown                                   

ashleybrown@stjosephkeene.org

 

Child Care Director

Miss Rachel Reekie                                 

rreekie@stjosephkeene.org 

 

Project Manager             

Mr. Anthony Toscano                             

atoscano@stjosephkeene.org

 

Director of Admissions    

Mrs. Megan Amundson                           

admissions@stjosephkeene.org

 

Director of Advancement

Mrs. Jennifer Marshall                             

jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org

 

Special Education Case Manager                 

Mrs. Danielle Sanderson                         

dsanderson@stjosephkeene.org

                                                             

School Nurse                         

Mr. Troy Chaput                                      

tchaput@stjosephkeene.org

 

MIDDLE SCHOOL (GRADES 5 - 8)

English/Literature (5)/Social Studies (5-8)

Ms. Suzanne Foder                           

sfoder@stjosephkeene.org
                 

English/Literature (6)

Mrs. Megan Amundson 

mamundson@stjosephkeene.org

English/Literature (7)

Ms. Rebecca Bezio                             

rbezio@stjosephkeene.org

English/Literature (8)

Mr. Christopher Smith                     

csmith@stjosephkeene.org

Ms. Rebecca Bezio                             

rbezio@stjosephkeene.org

French

Madame Emily Winterbottom       

ewinterbottom@stjosephkeene.org

Math (5/6)

Miss Ali Wilson                                 

awilson@stjosephkeene.org

Math (7/8)  

Mrs. Bernadette Kuhn                       

bkuhn@stjosephkeene.org

Religion (5)

Mrs. Mary Grace Nelligan                                       

mnelligan@stjosephkeene.org

Religion (6&8)         

Mrs. Cathy Hart

chart@stjosephkeene.org

Religion (7)

Deacon Kenneth Swymer

kswymer@stjosephkeene.org

Science

Mrs. Wendy Petschik                       

wpetschik@stjosephkeene.org

Spanish

Señora Isabel Hernando Cabrera   

icabrera@mercyacademykeene.org


ELEMENTARY SCHOOL  (GRADES PK - 4th)


Pre-Kindergarten

Mrs. Michelle Smith                               

msmith@stjosephkeene.org
           

Kindergarten

Miss Rachel Reekie                                 

rreekie@stjosephkeene.org
                 

1st Grade

Mrs. Nicole Ouellette

nouellette@stjosephkeene.org

 

2nd Grade

Mrs. Stephanie Johnson                         

sjohnson@stjosephkeene.org

                 

3rd Grade            

Ms. Justina McGuire                          

jmcguire@stjosephkeene.org


4th Grade

Mrs. Bridget Lundin                               

blundin@stjosephkeene.org

 

French

Madame Julia Dutton                             

jdutton@stjosephkeene.org​                                                                   

 

Religion (K-5)

Mrs. Mary Grace Nelligan                                       

mnelligan@stjosephkeene.org

Elementary Reading Specialist

Ms. Ann Skidds

askidds@stjosephkeene.org


SPECIALS

Elementary School Music/Beginning Band/Middle School Bands

Mr. Robert Thies                                       

bthies@stjosephkeene.org

 

Middle School Chorus

Mrs. Danielle Heeran

dheeran@mercyacademykeene.org
                             

Middle School Art

Ms. Molly Fletcher                                   

mfletcher@stjosephkeene.org

           

Elementary School Art/Library 

Mrs. Katrina Daugherty                         

kdaugherty@stjosephkeene.org                   
 

Middle School Physical Education/Health         

Mrs. Cathy Hart                                       

chart@stjosephkeene.org

Elementary School Physical Education

Miss Ali Wilson                                 

awilson@stjosephkeene.org

bottom of page