Main Office:    603-352-2720
               Fax:     603-358-5465
   Child Care:    603-357-0339



  Principal:                               Mr. Christopher Smith                csmith@stjosephkeene.org
  Main Office Manager:         Mrs. Katie Pratt                             kate@stjosephkeene.org

  Executive Assistant:             Mrs. Allison Murray                     amurray@stjosephkeene.org

  Childcare:                              Miss Abbey Hoye                          ahoye@stjosephkeene.org

  School Counselor:                Ms. Liberty Ebright                      lebright@mercyacademykeene.org

  Operations Manager:           Mr. Anthony Toscano                  

  Director of Advancement:  Mrs. Jennifer Marshall                 jmarshall@stjosephkeene.org

  Remote Learning Liaison:  Mrs. Sara Mann                            librarian@stjosephkeene.org

 

Middle School (Grades 5-8)

                       History:             Ms. Suzanne Foder                                  sfoder@stjosephkeene.org
                 Math (7&8):             Mrs. Bernadette Kuhn                            bkuhn@stjosephkeene.org

                 Math (5&6):             Miss Abbey Hoye                                    ahoye@stjosephkeene.org
                      Science:              Mrs. Wendy Petschik                              wpetschik@stjosephkeene.org
                       French:              Madame Emily Winterbottom             ewinterbottom@stjosephkeene.org       
                       English:             Ms. Rebecca Bezio                                   rbezio@stjosephkeene.org

                      Spanish:             Señora Jennifer Otero-Negron              jotero-negron@stjosephkeene.org

                     Spanish:              Señora María Carmen Pérez-Perogil   mcperezperogil@stjosephkeene.org

                     Religion:             Mrs. Kathy Pritchard                               kpritchard@stjosephkeene.org 


Elementary School  (Grades Pre-K through 4th)
   Pre-Kindergarten:              Mrs. Michelle Smith                     msmith@stjosephkeene.org
           Kindergarten:              Miss Rachel Reekie                      rreekie@stjosephkeene.org
                  1st Grade:              Mrs. Stephenie Konopka             skonopka@stjosephkeene.org
                2nd Grade:              Mrs. Stephanie Johnson              sjohnson@stjosephkeene.org

                 3rd Grade:              Mr. John Rafail                             jrafail@stjosephkeene.org    
                 4th Grade:              Mrs. Megan Amundson              mamundson@stjosephkeene.org

                 4th Grade:              Mrs. Bridget Lundin                    blundin@stjosephkeene.org

                      French:              Madame Julia Dutton                   jdutton@stjosephkeene.org​                                                                                Religion:              Ms. Ann Skidds                             askidds@stjosephkeene.org


Specials

             Music/Band:             Mr. Robert Thies                           bthies@stjosephkeene.org
                             Art:             Ms. Molly Fletcher                        
mfletcher@stjosephkeene.org                       
 Physical Education:             Mrs. Cathy Hart                             chart@stjosephkeene.org

                     Library:             Mrs. Sara Mann                              librarian@stjosephkeene.org

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

Copyright 2020

Saint Joseph Regional School

Basketball

Contact Us

Phone: 603-352-2720

Fax: 603-358-5465

kate@stjosephkeene.org

We are located at

92 Wilson Street

Keene, NH  03431